⚽️My Euro 2020 Country🇭🇺

Hello everyone, welcome back to my blog!

At school, we have all been given a country that is competing in Euro 2020. I got Hungary so today I will be telling you guys all about Hungary.

Above is the Hungarian flag, it was created in 1957 which was 63 years ago. The capital city of Hungary is Budapest, did you know the inventor of the Rubiks Cube was born in Budapest? People that have been following my blog since I started it would know that I live in Australia so I thought it would be cool to compare the size of Hungary to Australia. I found a website that lets me put different places on top of each other, you will find the screenshot I took of it at the end of this post. If I ever went to Hungary I would like to visit Bences Apatsag and Castle Hill. Hungary is mainly known for their hot springs, paprika and Olympic medals. Hungary is an amazing place to visit, it has beautiful countryside and delicious food and incredible buildings.

I hope you enjoyed my post about Hungary and learnt something new, see you all when I next post! Bye for today!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *